Tag Archives: Dreams and Goals

What if Your Busy Life Isn’t Productive?

What if Your Busy Life Isn’t Productive? by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/what-if-your-busy-life-isnt-productive/#more-6854 Iused to have an old car with a funny way of handling cold weather.In the mornings I’d turn on the headlights, the heat, the rear defrost, and the radio. Everything was … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments

Being Better than Your Parents is the Wrong Goal

Being WayBetter than Your Parents is the Wrong Goal by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/being-better-than-your-parents-is-the-wrong-goal/#more-166  You can live better than your parents did. Or you can live worse. It’s true. Growing up in a godly home is no guarantee you’ll follow God. … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, CHRISTIAN URDU BLOGS, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Why You Should Avoid the Path Of Least Resistance

Why You Should Avoid the Path Of Least Resistance by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/why-you-should-avoid-the-path-of-least-resistance/ Taking the path of least resistance is a fact of nature.Rivers always flow around a mountain because it’s easier than going through it. Electricity will always move … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Getting What You Want Out of Life

Getting What You Want Out of Life by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/getting-what-you-want-out-of-life/ I always get a big grin when I’m driving on a highway and see the sign: “Freeway Ends.” I get the mental picture of cars flying off the end … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Looking for God in the Wrong Places

Looking for God in the Wrong Places by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/looking-for-god-in-the-wrong-places/#more-127 The world makes promises it can’t keep.It says the reason we’re unhappy is that we just haven’t found the right whateveryet.The right spouse, the right hairdo, the right salary, … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Walk the Path of Wisdom without Falling Off

Walk the Path of Wisdom without Falling Off by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/walk-the-path-of-wisdom-without-falling-off/#more-120 The connection between between the first steps we take in making a decisionand its final outcome often seems unrelated.Walking the path of wisdom or the way of foolishness … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, CHRISTIAN URDU BLOGS | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

2 Ways You Can Find Balance in the Christian Life

2 Ways You Can Find Balance in the Christian Life by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/2-ways-you-can-find-balance-in-the-christian-life/#more-119 I’m convinced that one of the greatest challenges we face is finding balance in the Christian life.Think of a man walking on the high wire. There’s … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Before You Get Married, Consider These 3 Truths

Before You Get Married, Consider These 3 Truths by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/before-you-get-married-consider-these-3-truths/#more-115 I’ll never forget the day a Christian woman in our church asked me to perform her wedding ceremony.After some conversation, I discovered her fiance wasn’t a Christian. (Photo … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN FOUNDATIONS OF BELIEF, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, CHRISTIAN URDU BLOGS, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

How to Cope When the Will of God is Hard

How to Cope When the Will of God is Hard by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/how-to-cope-when-the-will-of-god-is-hard/#more-112 God had promised a son to Abram. At the same time, God prevented conception. This is the will of God? Go figure. (Photo by Daniel Skorodjelow … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, BIBLE LANDS, CHRISTIAN FOUNDATIONS OF BELIEF, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS, CHRISTIAN URDU BLOGS, GOOD NEWS FOR YOU, SHARING STRUGGLES , Shaping Spiritual Solutions! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Spiritual Consistency is Worth the Cost

Spiritual Consistency is Worth the Cost  by Wayne Stiles http://www.waynestiles.com/spiritual-consistency-is-worth-the-cost/#more-4110 Early one morning I hopped in my car and inserted the key in the ignition. When I cranked it—I kid you not—the car made the sound: “Ugh.”So I figured it … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in A CLICK A BLESSING TODAY, CHRISTIAN LIFE AND THE WORD, CHRISTIAN TAGALOG BLOGS, CHRISTIAN TEENS BLOGS | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments